Employment Plus

Helping people into employment

London South East

London South East

Canterbury Corps
Whitehorse Lane
Canterbury
CT1 2RU 

Tel: 01227 472781
Email: les.durrant@salvationarmy.org.uk
Contact: Les Durrant/ Elaine

Opening hours: Tuesday 10 am - 2 pm

Chatham Corps
Church Street
Chatham
ME4 4BS

Tel: 01632 843689
Email:
alec.still@salvationarmy.org.uk
Contact: Major Alec & Andrea Still

Opening hours: Wednesdays

Eastbourne Drop in Centre  
The Rebourne Centre
149 Langney Road
Eastbourne
BN22 8AG 

Tel: 01323 417149
Email: Elizabeth.Oliver@salvationarmy.org.uk
            Pauline.Pegram@ salvationarmy.org.uk
 

Contact: Skyler

Opening hours: Daily 10 am to 4 pm

Hastings Citadel Corps 

St Andrews Square
Hastings
TN34 1SP

Tel: 07955668674 or 01424 426894
Email: Graham.Bailey@salvationarmy.org.uk
Contact: Graham Bailey

Opening hours: Fridays  - Time TBC 

Redhill
Lower Bridge Road
RH1 1HJ
Redhill

Tel: 1737768084 / 07964075550
Email: Trevor.Green@salvationarmy.org.uk
Contact: Trevor Green

Opening hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays 11am - 3pm 

Sittingbourne Corps
Shortlands Road
Sittingbourne
ME10 3JT

Tel: 0179 5477678
Email: Robert.Jepson@salvationarmy.org.uk

Contact: Robert Jepson

Opening Hours: Mondays & Tuesdays